Cristiano Ronaldo is the Premier League’s best champion, according to Sky Sports News’ Transfer Show team


Cristiano Ronaldo has eliminated the rivalry between Thierry Henry and Eric Cantona for the Premier League title.

Ronaldo has emerged from the top two Premier League openers, and the Transfer Show panel selected him for a special Christmas day program on Sky Sports News. He is survived by his wife, Eric Cantona; He is one of only four Manchester United players in the top 10, along with Roy Keane and Wayne Rooney.

United signed Ronaldo from Sporting Lisbon in August 2003 for ၁၂ 12 million. At Old Trafford, they have won three Premier League titles and eight major trophies in six months, including the Champions League. He has scored over 750 goals and won 30 major trophies. Five Ballon d’Ors and two FIFA World Player of the Year.

“I don’t think United’s contract with United will expire when it expires. Sky Sports News Presenter Tom White said. “Then do not listen to me now.”

He is arguably more influential in the Premier League than Ronaldo, but Thiri Henry is second. Arsenal signed Arsenal for သန်း 11m in the summer of 1999. He became Invincible for eight seasons at Highbury. He won two titles and broke the team’s goal-scoring record.

Mohamed Salah wins 11th Premier League title

I wanted to know who this player was [when Arsenal signed him]” Sky Sports News Presenter Jim White says Henry is the best player in the Premier League for Arsenal.

Manchester United striker Sergio Aguero scored one of the most famous goals in the Premier League in 2012.

“I have a beautiful wife. Sky Sports News Posted by Mike Wedderburn. “It was amazing to see my daughter born, but when Aguero scored – the best day of my life was quite open.”

The names of stars, including Manchester United defenders Rio Ferdinand and Nemanja Vidic, have been disputed.

Sergio Aguero has scored nine goals since joining Manchester United in July 2011.
Sergio Aguero has scored nine goals since joining Manchester United in July 2011.

Peter Chak is the only goalkeeper on the list. Liverpool are represented by Premier League champions Liverpool by Mohamed Salah (11) and Wenger (14).

Top 20

  1. Cristiano Ronaldo
  2. Thierry Henry
  3. Eric Cantona
  4. Frank Lampard
  5. Raw number
  6. Didier Drogba
  7. sol Campbell
  8. Wayne Rooney
  9. Vincent Company
  10. Alan Shearer
  11. Mohammad Salah
  12. N’Golo Kante
  13. Dennis Bergkamp
  14. Virgil Van Dijk
  15. Gianfranco Zola
  16. David Silva
  17. Patrick Vieira
  18. Haz Din
  19. Sergio Aguero
  20. Petr Cech

fbq(‘set’, ‘autoConfig’, ‘false’, ‘1476975859286489’);
fbq(‘init’, ‘1476975859286489’, {
em: ‘insert_email_variable,’
fbq(‘track’, ‘PageView’);

Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here