r / worldnews – COVID-19 vaccine controversy: Chinese vaccine could not be given to Muslims with pork gelatin

0
2


This is the best course of action. Original 67% discount. (I am a bot)


New Delhi. : While India is waiting for the COVID-19 vaccine, Sunni Muslim experts at the Raza Academy in Mumbai say the vaccine, which contains pork gelatin, is “haram” for Muslims.

According to a report released by the Associated Press, vaccines designed to prevent the spread of COVID-19 can be given to Muslims in the UAE, even if they contain pork gelatin.

Vaccines containing pork gelatin for Muslims: UAE Sheikh Abdullah bin Bayyah, head of the UAE Fatwa Council, the country’s highest Islamic authority in the country, said the coronavirus vaccine did not apply to Islamic prohibitions on pork products for “great reasons” to protect the human body.


Expanded summary | FAQ | Feedback | Top Keywords: VaccineNo. 1gelatin# 2pork# 3Muslim# 4UseNumber 5



Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here